Blawg Review

It's not just a blog carnival; it's the law! ~ a fool in the forest

Our Foreblawggers

In a companion-piece to the ABA Journal Blawg 100 published this month, the editors name seven lawyers who started the blawg revolution -- Foreblawggers.

Three of them, Denise Howell, Howard Bashman, and David Lat, have hosted Blawg Review. The others, not yet. How 'bout it, Professor Volokh?

Inexplicably omitted from that list of lawyers who started the blawg revolution are Evan Schaeffer, Kevin Heller, Ernest Svenson and Gordon Smith, who have all hosted Blawg Review.

What about Dennis Kennedy and Glenn Reynolds, who haven't hosted yet -- not to mention the recalcitrant Professor Bainbridge.